+1-410-631-5200 sales@kakasys.net

Contact Information

 

Maryland Office

——

1941 62nd Street

Baltimore, MD 21237 USA

Tel: +1-410-631-5200

Fax: +1-443-817-9786

Google Maps //  Directions

 

Illinois Office

——

2201 West Haven Avenue

 New Lenox, IL 60451 USA

 Tel: +1-815-726-4900

 Fax: +1-443-817-9786

Google Maps  //  Directions

Get In Touch

Request a quote or more information on Titan Steel

International Sales

sales@kakasys.net

Illinois Receiving

ilreceiving@kakasys.net

North America Sales

usasales@kakasys.net

Illinois Shipping

ilshipping@kakasys.net

Accounts Payable

ap@kakasys.net

Maryland Receiving

mdreceiving@kakasys.net

Traffic & Logistics

traffic@kakasys.net

Maryland Shipping

mdshipping@kakasys.net
Twitter
Linkedin
Google Maps
友情链接: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10